Sporty look killed the high heels glam?

¡Últimamente me ha dado fuerte! Looks casual y deportivos para cada día. Todo el tiempo, todo el rato: Sneakers, jeans, camisetas… ¡Son looks todoterreno!! A veces me pregunto: ¡No sé qué voy a hacer con la cantidad de tacones que tengo en el armario! La comodidad se ha apoderado de mi, ¿os pasa a vosotras??.
Sporty looks everyday! All the time!! They are here to stay! No breaking news! Fact. And I wonder… what am I gonna do with all the high heels from hell that I have laughing at me from my wardrobe!!? … Oh don´t you worry. High heels are still women´s best friends!! Just give me a nice sporty break…
blog pics Feb 004
blog pics Feb 002blog pics Feb 013
blog pics Feb 001
Jeans/Tee: Zara (aw12). Sneakers: Bershka (aw12). Bag: Miu Miu. Belt: Mango (aw12). Jacket: Pedro del Hierro.

Responder

