Indians or Cowboys?

¡Hola chicas! La tendencia étnica está arrasando ¡y a mí todavía no me ha llegado el flechazo! Creo que soy más de territorio vaquero, ¡aunque hacer el indio se me da mejor que a Miguel Bosé bailando su Amante Bandido! Y vosotras, ¿sois más de indios o de vaqueros?… ¡Espero que hagáis mucho el indio éste fin de semana! Jau.

Hello girls! The ethnic trend is everywhere but I am much more on the cowboys side: jeans, boot, stars… However I love dancing like indians around their fire! And you, are you more into indians or cowboys? I hope you dance under the sun, invoke the good spirits, and be the head of the tribe this weekend! Enjoy!!.

Blog Pics 036

Blog Pics 038

Blog Pics 040

Blog Pics 042

Blog Pics 045

Blog Pics 052

Blog Pics 050

Blog Pics 029

Jeans/Top/Shirt: Zara. Bag: Warehouse London. Stilettos: Salvatore Ferragamo. Bracelet: Alexander McQueen.

Sunnies: Dior. Belt: Zadig & Voltaire.

48 pensamientos en “Indians or Cowboys?

  1. vanessa

    Hola soy Vanessa de “Las Mil y una Cuentas” me encanta tu blog es muy fresco y divertido y tus looks son geniales…respecto a este post yo he de decirte que soy de las que disfrutan haciendo el indio pero en este caso me quedo con los vaqueros jajajajajjaaa aun asi tu look con ese estampado en el lateral de tus pantalones me ha encantado🙂
    Besitos

    http://lasmilyunacuentas.blogspot.com

    Responder
  2. Kyra

    Thank you so much for your lovely comment on my blog – you’ve got such a great Style! Right now, I‘ve got my FIRST WORLDWIDE GIVEAWAY – it‘s a great gift and I think you might like it! Why don‘t you take a look and join it?! Love, Kyra

    http://www.kyras.de

    Responder

Responder

