Welcome rainy days!!

¡Hola chicas! En vista de que la lluvia se ha apoderado del planeta tierra he decidido no despegarme de mi nueva gabardina, ¿qué os parece? Me encanta el tejido, el color, la capucha, los maxi bolsillos, el aire urbano que tiene… ¡esto es amor! Y de los que van a durar… ¡¡Feliz Viernes!!.
Hello dolls!! Since the Planet has been taken over by the rain I decided to surrender and become best friends with my new raincoat, do you like it? I adore the fabric, the color, the hood, the maxi pockets, its urban flair… the more I use it the more i like it! This is the beginning of a long lasting friendship. Happy Friday!!.

Blog pics 005

Blog pics 004

Blog pics 001

Blog pics 008

Blog pics 020

Blog pics 010

Blog pics 029

Blog pics 012

Blog pics 015

Blog pics 038

Raincoat/ Top: Zara (ss13). Jeans: Gap London. Belt: Mango (aw12).
Glitter flats/ Bag: Zara (aw12). Sunnies: Dolce & Gabanna.

76 pensamientos en “Welcome rainy days!!

  1. Nicolene Richards

    Thank you for stopping by my blog! Once I started scrolling down your posts, I could not stop, I admire your casual style, something that I always look for inspiration since my work requirements does not allow much space for casual looks! I love the raincoat, and the shoes are adorable! Happy to follow you on bloglovin!
    FF

    Responder

Responder

