Oriental Trend

Siempre me ha gustado la tendencia Oriental, pero ahora me obsesiona. ¡Cuando ví ésta chaqueta/blusa en Zara no me lo pensé dos veces! Cuando Oriente se encuentra con Occidente cualquier cosa puede pasar… Y tú, ¡ya has caído en la tentación Oriental?.
I am so much into Oriental trends lately. When I saw this jacket/blouse at Zara I didn´t think twice to get it. When Orient meets Occident anything can happen… It gets that magic touch to any outfit, don´t you think?
Blog Pics 012
Blog Pics 006
Blog Pics 004
Blog Pics 008
Blog Pics 010
Blog Pics 011

Stilettos: Salvatore Ferragamo. Jeans: Zara (ss13). Belt/Top: Mango (ss13). Bag: Balenciaga. Cross Pendant: Tous.

140 pensamientos en “Oriental Trend

  1. Olga

    me encantan los kimonos!! tengo una gran selección, y estoy deseando que vuelva el verano para poder lucirlos! el traje entero como tu blusa me encanta!
    olguiscloset.blogspot.com.es

    Responder
  2. Dressed with soul

    Hi dear, great jacket which you´re wearing. I like such kind of outfits very much.

    And thank you for your nice comment on my blog: I checked immediately your blog with the result: I like it!

    I would like to follow you on gfc and/or bloglovin. It´ll be great if you come return to my blog to follow me – then I will follow you immediately back.

    xxx
    Rena
    http://www.dressedwithsoul.blogspot.de

    Responder
  3. Sofia

    Love your blog and the way you style your outfits.

    If you get a sec, check out my latest post ‘Wrapped in Black and White’.
    Have a great weekend.
    Sofia

    stylishlyinlove.blogspot.com

    Responder
  4. Arien

    Hola guapa!
    La verdad es que es un estampado que encuentro bonito pero no se porque aún no tengo nada de ese estilo jeje
    Me gustan los pantalones, muy originales.
    Un besazo

    Responder

Responder

